Ministry of Kids – EKO’s Holiday Club for children from reception year and above

Does your child enjoy the outdoors, learning about nature and doing bushcrafts?

Do they like getting messy, being creative and making awesome artwork?

How about playing team games and having fun with friends?

Venue: Shifnal Scout Hut Tf11 8EJ

2017 Dates:

  • Monday 20th February – Crazy Creatures
  • Tuesday 21st February – Heroes & Heroines
  • Monday 10th April – Marvellous Magic
  • Tuesday 11th April – Trip: Weston Park, we’re going on a Bear Hunt
  • Wednesday 31st May – A Safari Adventure
  • Monday 31st July – MOK Fest
  • Tuesday 1st August – The Wonders of Colour
  • Monday 7th August – Incredible Inventions
  • Tuesday 8th August – Trip: Apley & Paint & Create
  • Monday 23rd October – Let’s Pretend
  • Tuesday 24th October – The Big Dig
  • Monday 18th December – Jingle all the Way
  • Tuesday 19th December – A White Christmas

Availability / Time / Price / Provided

  • Extended Day / 8.00am-5.30pm / £31.00 / Breakfast, Lunch & Snacks
  • Full Day / 9.30am-5.00pm / £28.00 / Lunch & Snacks
  • All Trips / 8.45am-5.00pm / £32.00 / Lunch & Snacks

To Book your child’s place, email: info@ministryofkids.org.uk or call: 07734 927074

Download the T’s & C’s and Registration Form.